.. _copyright: Copyright ========= .. code-block:: none Copyright (C) 1998-2000 Tobias Ratschiller Copyright (C) 2001-2014 Marc Delisle Olivier Müller Robin Johnson Alexander M. Turek Michal Čihař Garvin Hicking Michael Keck Sebastian Mendel [check credits for more details] This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details. You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program. If not, see `http://www.gnu.org/licenses/ `_.